About Us

Corporate Structure

Medical Executive

Prof. Brendan Kinsley - Chair
Prof. Tim Lynch - Deputy Chair
Mr. Conor Shields - Honorary Secretary
Mr. Eamonn Brazil - Chair, Division of Medicine
Prof. Sean Gaine - Honorary Secretary, Division of Medicine
Mr. Ciaran McDonnell - Chair, Division of Surgery
Ms. Ann Brannigan, Honorary Secretary, Division of Surgery
Dr. Martin O'Connell - Chair, Division of Radiology
Dr. Peter O'Gorman - Chair, Division of Pathology
Dr. Brian Marsh - Chair, Division of Anaesthesia
Dr. Colman O'Loughlin - Consultant Intensivist
Dr. Leo Lawler - Consultant Radiologist
Dr. Padraic MacMathuna - Consultant Gastroenterologist
Dr. Dermot Power - Interim Dean

Share |
Donate Now