About Us

Corporate Structure

The Board of Governors

Mr. Donal Walsh (Chair)
Mr. Des Lamont
Ms. Justice Mary Finlay Geoghegan
Mr. Tony Kilduff
Ms. Eve Linders
Mr. John Morgan
Mr. Don Mahony
Sr. Margherita Rock
Mr. Sean Sheehan
Ms. Siobhan Brady
Mr. Jim Carr
Mr. Thomas Lynch
Prof. Desmond Fitzgerald

In Attendance

Dr. Stephanie Ryan (Chair, Medical Board, CUH)
Ms. Mona Baker (CEO, CUH)
Ms. Mary Day (CEO, MMUH)
Ms. Suzanne Dempsey (Director of Nursing, CUH)
Mr. Gordon Dunne (CEO, Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital)
Prof. Brendan Kinsley (Clinical Director, MMUH)
Prof. John O'Byrne (Chair, Medical Board, Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital)
Ms. Kathy O'Sullivan (DON, Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital)
Prof. Tim Lynch (Chair, Medical Executive, MMUH)


The Secretariat and Registered Office for MMCUH is at 74 Upper Dorset Street, Dublin 1

Telephone: 018607083
E-mail: sryan@mmcuh.ie

Share |
Donate Now