Services

Departments A - Z

Contact Information

 St Cecelia's Ward  01 803 2750  stcecelias2@mater.ie
 Cardiac Dietician:
 bleep through the Mater Hospital switch on
  01 803 2000
  Bleep 3578
   
 Perfusionist in Charge: Mr. Paul Keartland   01 803 2427  perfusion@mater.ie  

 Clinical Transplant Co-ordinators
 Barbara Parlon  01 803 4274
 Bleep 3229
 bparlon@mater.ie
 Vivienne Vize  01 803 2986
 Bleep 3578
 vvize@mater.ie
 Zita Lawler  01 803 4747  zlawler@mater.ie
 Heart/ Lung Administrator: Maria Browne  01 803 2984  mariabrown@mater.ie
 Data Manager: Gráinne Jones   01 803 2016  gjones@mater.ie

 Consultant Respiratory Physician
 Prof J. Egan MD FRCP FRCPI
 P.A: Jenny Clarke
 01 803 2606   jegan@mater.ie
  jclarke@mater.ie

 Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons
 Mr J. McCarthy, Director, MCh FRCSI (CTh)
 Office Supervisor: Carol Millington
 01 803 2163  jmccarthy@mater.ie
 Mr J. Hurley, FRCSI
 Medical Secretary: Joanna Carroll/Maria Raymond
 01 803 2270  jhurley@mater.ie
 Mr L. Nolke FRCSI (CTh)
 Medical Secretary: Denise Shaw
 01 803  2823  lnolke@mater.ie  
 Prof J.M. Redmond MD FRCSI
 Medical Secretary: Joanna Carroll/Maria Raymond  
 01 803 2270  jhurley@mater.ie

Share |
Donate Now