Services

Departments A - Z

Contact Details

Clinical Radiology Directorate

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, 
Level 2, The Whitty Building,
North Circular Road,
Dublin 7.

Phone: 01 803 2274
Fax:     01 803 2970

Heads of Staff:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dr. Leo Lawler Clinical Director of Radiology 01 803 2274 llawlor@mater.ie
Ms. Ann Dolan Radiology Directorate Manager 01 803 2627 adolan@mater.ie
Dr. Patrick Kenny Chief Physicist 01 803 2625 pkenny@mater.ie
Dr. Eoin Kavanagh Chair of Radiology  01 803 2274 ekavanagh@mater.ie
Ms. Sharon O'Connor Clinical Nurse Manager 01 803 2274 soconnor@mater.ie
Ms. Aoife Brady Administration Team Manager 01 803 4737 abrady@mater.ie
Ms. Martina Glynn Radiology Services Manager 01803 2064 mglynn@mater.ie 
Ms. Rachel Keegan Consultants private accounts 01 803 2274 rkeegan@mater.ie

 

Contact Phone Numbers:

DepartmentPhoneFax
Radiology Switch 01 803 2274 01 803 2970
General X-Ray Appointment 01 803 2160 01 803 2970
CT Departmant  01 803 4213 01 803 2970
Ultrasound Department

01 803 2619

01 803 2992
Nuclear Medicine 01 803 6221 01 803 2970
Interventional/Barium Department 01 803 6211 01 803 2970
MRI Department 01 803 2271 01 803 4214
Breast Health Unit 01 803 2456 01 803 2092
PETCT Unit 01 803 4970  

 Please note Ultrasound and CT phone numbers are only manned between 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM Only

Locations

Level 2 of the Whitty Building:

  • General X-Ray & Dexa Service
  • Interventional Radiology Service
  • CT Service
  • MRI Service
  • Nuclear Medicine Service
  • Ultrasound Servic

38 Eccles Street

  • Breast Health/Mammography Unit

 

 

Share |
Donate Now